Contact Us

Get in Touch

Phone: 330-836-9327
Fax: 330-836-1012
Address: 1361 W Market St, Akron OH 44313

Office Hours

Mon-Wed-Fri: 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tue-Thur: 9:00am to 2:00pm

Welcome desk/phone staffed on Sunday from 9:00am to 12 noon.

Clergy & Staff Directory

Clergy
Mark Pruitt Rector mpruitt@stpaulsakron.org 330-836-9327, ext. 23
Susan Tiffany Assistant Rector stiffany@stpaulsakron.org 330-836-9327, ext. 28
Polly Glanville Deacon revgville@aol.com 330-836-9327
Music Ministry
Daniel J. Fortune Organist-Choirmaster dfortune@stpaulsakron.org 330-836-9327, ext. 29
David Sparkes Assistant Organist-Choirmaster
Program Staff
Johanna Barnowski Youth Intern johannabarnowski@gmail.com
Kris Drew Youth Ministry Leader kdrew@stpaulsakron.org
Beth Guenther Director of Ministries to Families and Children bguenther@stpaulsakron.org 330-836-9327, ext. 31
Administrative Support Staff
Carrie Searle Executive Assistant to the Rector csearle@stpaulsakron.org 330-836-9327, ext. 21
Gail Wild Business Manager/Treasurer gwild@stpaulsakron.org 330-836-9327, ext. 24
Thomas J. Valtman Financial Administrator tvaltman@stpaulsakron.org 330-836-9327, ext. 22
Laureen McGarry Graphic Artist/Printer lmcgarry@stpaulsakron.org 330-836-9327, ext. 45
Dale Lower Head Sexton dlower@stpaulsakron.org 330-836-9327, ext. 45
Carolyn Chapman Pastoral Ministries Administrator crflowers1@hotmail.com 330-604-1094
Todd Rosenberg Director of Development and Planned Giving trosenberg@stpaulsakron.org 330-836-9327, ext. 33
Beth Rice Welcome Desk/Receptionist receptionist@stpaulsakron.org 330-836-9327, ext. 20